Aldeer.com

Hunting clubs

Posted By: Deerslayer2018

Hunting clubs - 12/14/17 03:49 PM

Hey there..I am looking to join a hunting club near brookwood or Tuscaloosa area..I have been hunting now for about 36 years now for deer, turkey and small game...I am looking for an affordable club..(hence I don’t make a ton of money) but a family oriented club that respects one another and enjoy hunting together..if anyone has any ideas please feel free to let me know at RobertSilance.remax@gmail.com...thanks and good hunting

Re:New Hunting clubs - 12/14/17 04:38 PM

I would also be interested in starting up a small hunting club near brookwood or Tuscaloosa area..if interested please feel free to shoot me an email at.....robertsilance.remax@gmail.com..
Posted By: Powpow65

Re:New Hunting clubs - 12/14/17 05:13 PM

I've always thought the old capstone country club golf course/ subdivision would make a good lease. Make green fields out of the putting greens and put shooting houses on the tees
Posted By: lefthorn

Re:New Hunting clubs - 12/14/17 09:48 PM

Originally Posted By: Deerslayer2018
I would also be interested in starting up a small hunting club near brookwood or Tuscaloosa area..if interested please feel free to shoot me an email at.....robertsilance.remax@gmail.com..

This peaks my interest a little

Possible Hunting Club
Posted By: CatHeadBiscuit

Re:New Hunting clubs - 12/14/17 10:10 PM

Originally Posted By: Powpow65
I've always thought the old capstone country club golf course/ subdivision would make a good lease. Make green fields out of the putting greens and put shooting houses on the tees

The bunkers could be filled with rice bran and the GW’s might not notice.
Posted By: jbc

Re:New Hunting clubs - 12/15/17 09:02 AM

Originally Posted By: Powpow65

Gotta beat the other members there, to make sure you get a par 3 instead of a par 5?

Re:New Hunting clubs - 12/15/17 09:40 AM