Aldeer.com

Evergreen bear on game cam

Posted By: Bwood

Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 09:58 PM

[img:center][img]http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f...~original[/img][/img]

Im not good at posting pics so you will have to click the link.... But my buddy just pulled my card on camera we put out a few weeks ago. This dude was on it.... I told him i had seen what I had thought were bear tracks and no one believed me. Id say this confirms my suspicion hahaha
Posted By: ColeT

Re: Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 10:08 PM

Having a tough time believing with a bear that big
Posted By: metalmuncher

Re: Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 10:09 PM

Without seeing the head, you cant be too sure about these things. You sure it isn't a black rabbit? grin
Posted By: extreme heights hunter

Re: Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 10:11 PM

Your yard?
Posted By: trox28

Re: Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 10:17 PM

Hmmm

Re: Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 10:18 PM

I told my buddy i knew no one would believe this but yeah its real. three weeks ago i found a set of what i thought were bear tracks about 100yds away in a swamp off this food plot. I have another camera in that swamp im checking friday that Im hoping got him on camera too. This property is near the main evregreen exit off I 65
Posted By: Ben2

Re: Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 10:33 PM

That's a fat joker! Weird that it is exactly 12:00 and odd that there is no pic of him coming to the feeder or going away from it, but it is definately a bear.

Re: Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 10:34 PM

Well...If that's real you got a bigass bear running around.Watch behind you walking in before daylight and out after dark.Bears like to sneak up behind people in the dark.
Posted By: johndeere5036

Re: Evergreen bear on game cam - 11/10/15 10:35 PM